You can delete your HeiaHeia account if you want to. Be aware, however, that it is a permanent action that cannot be reversed. In case you are deleting one of multiple accounts, make sure you're about to delete the right account.
To delete an account with desktop HeiaHeia:
1.) Co to "Account" and then "Settings" in the upper right hand corner.
2.) Scroll to the bottom of the "Settings" page. There you can click on "Delete my HeiaHeia account".
3.) Page will then ask you confirmation of your action. You can still cancel your action now, but after you click "OK", your account will be deleted permanently.
To delete an account with mobile apps (Android or iOS):
- Go to Account > Delete my Account